print logo
Main Content Anchor

Wellness Coordinator Award Recipients

​2018: Wellness Coordinator of the Year

Emily Mah Nakanishi.



Emily Mah-Nakanishi

Wellness Program Coordinator

California Public Employees’

Retirement System

Learn about Emily’s leadership of CalPERS Program PDF | RTF



2018 Wellness Coordinator Honor Club

CalHR established the Wellness Coordinator Honor Club to recognize the dedication of wellness coordinators committed to improving the health and well-being of fellow state employees at their department.

Stella Hernandez, Department of Child Support Services
Elizabeth Leonard and Rich Walline, California Housing Finance Agency
Makeba Guthrie, State Compensation Insurance Fund
Rebekah Williams, Department of Health Care Services

  Updated: 12/10/2019
One Column Page
Link Back to Top